OFFICERS, BOARD & STAFF

Meet Our Team

Mary Van Dorn:
President
Development Committee
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Kinecta Federal Credit Union
(949) 275-8838
maryvandorn@gmail.com

Brad Martinson:
Vice President
Governance Committee Chair
Lawyer
Rutan & Tucker LLP
(714) 338-1870
BMartinson@rutan.com

Nicholas Celotto, CPA:
Chief Financial Officer
Finance Committee Chair
Audit Senior Manager
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
(949) 292-4053
ncelotto@deloitte.com 

Sister Louise Ann Micek, CSJ:
Secretary
Facilities Committee
Program Assistant Justice Center
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
(714) 675-3872
Louise.Micek@yahoo.com 

Lynn Nguyen:
Development Committee
VP Relationship Manager
Pacific Premier Bank
(949) 864-8033
Lnguyen@ppbi.com

Kris De La Pena:
Finance Committee
Advanced Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
(310) 871-5747
kris.a.dlp@ampf.com

Megan Garibaldi:
Governance Committee
Lawyer
Rutan & Tucker LLP
(714) 662-4622
MGaribaldi@rutan.com

James Bobbett:
Development Committee Chair
Realtor Bobbett & Associates
Realtor-Broker
Reliance Real Estate Services

(714) 928-9032
jbobbett@sbcglobal.net

Brad Martinson:

Chelsea Hilbert:
Development Committee
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(949) 793-5911
chilbert2000@sbcglobal.net     

Lisa LaCorte:
Marketing Committee
Vice President Digital Marketing

(714) 227-7332

llacorte@carecredit.com      

David Ascher:
Development Committee
Entrepreneur
(714) 472-4161
Hrmdavid2@gmail.com 

Jim Chahine:
Development Committee
Chief Financial Officer
Integral Communities 
(949) 706-2642
jchahine@integralcommunities.com                                        

Veronica Loera:
Facilities Committee
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LifeStyles Counseling & Consulting Inc.
(714) 697-7135
vng.loera@yahoo.com

Sharon Neill:
Governance Committee
Exec. Talent Acquisition Partner
Banc of California
(949) 236-5396
sharon.neill@bancofcal.com

Erik Sprotte:
Governance Committee
Human Resources Consultant
(949) 689-6035
sprotteerik@gmail.com

Ben Strom:
Finance Committee
Analyst/Portfolio Manager
PIMCO
(917) 495-9958
stromben@gmail.com

Kody Suryan, CPA:
Finance Committee
Manager of Finance/Operations 
Integral Communities
(949) 999-5721
ksuryan@integralcommunities.com

Natalie Julien:
Executive Director
Extension: 102
Natalie@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Ryan McCutchan:
Operations Manager
Extension: 101
ryan@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Marlene Steinert:
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 107
Marlene@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Graciela Valdez:
Senior Case Manager
Extension: 106
Grace@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Nancy Linares:
Case Manager
Extension: 108
Nancy@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Jose Aleman:
Youth Program Coordinator
Extension: 104

Jose@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Flor Peralta:
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension: 103
Flor@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Modesto Vasquez:
Maintenance Technician
Modesto.vasquez6@gmail.com

 

TH-Broc-7-16-14-out