OFFICERS, BOARD & STAFF

Meet Our Team

Mary Van Dorn:
Van Dorn Mortgage
President

Jim Chahine:
Vice President

Nicholas Celotto:
Treasurer

Sister Louise Ann Micek, CSJ:
Secretary

Megan Garibaldi:
Best, Best, & Krieger LLP

Ila Gomez:
Banc of CA

Brenda Burnett:
Coast to Coast Escrow

Emily Webb:
Rutan & Tucker

James Bobbett

Kris De La Pena

Veronica Loera:           

Lynn Nguyen

Ben Strom                              

Kody Suryan

Natalie Julien:
Executive Director
Extension: 102
Natalie@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Ryan McCutchan:
Operations Manager
Extension: 101
Ryan@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Marlene Steinert:
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 107
Marlene@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Nancy Linares:
Program Manager
Extension: 108
Nancy@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Ria Martinson:
Development Manager
Extension: 106
Ria@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Flor Peralta:
Youth Development Coordinator
Extension: 103
Flor@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Adelina Guadarrama:
Volunteer Coordinator
Extension: 104
Adelina@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Isabel Gonzalez:
Career Development Coordinator
Extension: 109
Isabel@ThomasHouseShelter.org

 

TH-Broc-7-16-14-out